Independence Patriots

Current Officers (2021)

President Stephen D. Sullins – 858/722-9673 –

Vice President Michael J. Hahn

Secretary Paul Allen

Treasurer Ron Paris

Chaplain Stephen D. Sullins

Chancellor Peter Reynolds

Surgeon Loren C. Boline

Sgt. at Arms – vacant

Please contact the officers to attend a meeting.

Independence Patriots Chapter web-site can be found here.

Comments or questions are welcome.

* indicates required field