Welcome to Missouri Society SAR


2023 Orlando Congress – The Missouri Delegation

From the Left to Right:
Front Row: Becky Osbourn, James Osbourn, Russ Devenney, Laura Devenney, President David Shaul, Nancy Billings, PG David Appleby, 1st Lady Raylene Appleby, Howard Fisk
Back Row: Mike Robertson, 1st Lady Karin Guzy, Jerre Robertson, PG Larry Guzy, David Billings, Gene Henry, Marilynn Henry

Exe. Dir.

Missouri President Shaul shares a coffee with SAR Executive Director, Todd Bale.

Exe. Dir.

Delighted President General Bruce Pickette awards Missouri President Shaul.
This is the James Neibel Jr. Award for the Missouri Compatriot Newsletter, Editor Dan Evans.

Col. Shaul

Our Handsome Missouri President Col. David R. Shaul.

250 Info

Click this Logo to read Missouri-specifc news about the NSSAR 250th Anniversary Recognition Program, then to get the form