Spirit of 76

Current Officers

President  –  Doug Kohler – [email protected] – 816-331-5651

Vice President – David Leighr – [email protected]

Secretary/Treasurer  –  Les Whiteside – [email protected]

Registrar – Richard Andrews – [email protected]

Genealogist –  David Leighr – [email protected]

Chaplain – John Ledgerwood [email protected]

Sgt at Arms – Phil Kelly – 816-380-7926

Monthly Meetings are held every 4th Sat. 8AM at the Sapp Brothers Truck Stop in Harrisonville.
Except July and August when there are no meetings scheduled.


Comments or questions are welcome.

* indicates required field