Ozark Mountain

Current Officers (2020)

President – Gary Gift – gary.gift@hotmail.com – 417-451-1141
Vice-president – Curtis Trent – ctrent1@gmail.com – 417-683-8587
Secretary – Norman Knowlton III – nknowlton3@att.net – 417-818-1927
Editor – Dan Piedlow – firedanvcv@hotmail.com – 760-953-5895
Treasurer – John Charles – jchuck1@att.net – 417-827-0643
Genealogist/Registrar – Steve Perkins – patriotmarcher@gmail.com – 508-654-4340
Chancellor – Gary Bishop – gebishop@gmail.com – 417-833-9166
Chaplain – Dan Philbrick – dan.philbrick@gmail.com – 660-351-0718
Historian – Ben Edmondson – ben.k.edmondson@gmail.com – 417-838-8419
Sgt-at-Arms – Charles McMillan – ebenezermc60@gmail.com – 417-343-5255

 

Ozark Mountain Chapter web-site can be found here.

Comments or questions are welcome.

* indicates required field