Ozark Mountain

Current Officers

President - Ken Lawrence - ken@lawrencedrug.com - 417-887-3322
Vice-president - Gary Gift - gary.gif@hotmail.com - 417-451-1141
Secretary - Norman Knowlton III - nknowlton3@att.net - 417-818-1927
Editor - Harold (Tom) Sentman - tsentman@msn.com - 417-823-3902
Treasurer - John McAlear - johnmcalear@missouristate.edu - 417-887-1699
Genealogist - Steve Perkins - patriotmarcher@gmail.com - 508-654-4340
Chancellor - Gary Bishop - gebishop@gmail.com - 417-833-9166
Chaplain - Dan Philbrick - dan.philbrick@gmail.com - 660-351-0718
Historian - Curtis Trent - ctrent1@gmail.com


  Ozark Mountain Chapter web-site can be found here.

Comments or questions are welcome.

* indicates required field